NARDÒSALENTO

La Casa Grande garden house with pool

La Casa Grande's amenities

  • Sleeps up to 14
  • Spacious courtyard
  • Citrus gardens
  • Jacuzzi/pool
  • Panoramic terraces
  • Free wi-fi
  • Airco/heating
  • Laundry room

The Casa Grande is the ideal home if you stay up to 14 people. Located in the historic center of Nardò, just a few steps from the wonderful Piazza Salandra, it offers very large spaces including 6 double rooms and a single room. More than 440 m2 of interior spaces and 750 m2 of outdoor spaces are available for you to have a wondeful stay.

La Corte, the Agrumeto and the loft La Botte are the three historic houses that make up the Casa Grande. Although independent and autonomous, they are contiguous and articulate harmoniously around several citrus gardens, courtyards and patios. For your full-service meals, La Corte has the most spacious kitchen with central island and a dining room with a beautiful 19th century English-style extendible table. In the courtyard, you’ll have dinner under the stars at a large garden table made of olive wood. Whenever you want to relax, have a dip in the jacuzzi/pool, sunbathe under the orange trees or sip an aperitif on the roofdeck terraces, you will always find a special spot in sync with your state of mind.

The Casa Grande is ideal for family reunions, get-togethers with friends, yoga retreats or writing workshops. In case you need a larger conference room or hall for your activities, there are a few possibilities in the old town and in the surrounding countryside, beautifully located in the middle of immense olive groves.

Here is a small plan to guide you through the maze of patios, vaulted rooms, mediterrenean gardens, courtyards, and roofdeck terraces, all carefully renovated respecting the old character while introducing a touch of contemporaneity.

You will feel at home at the Casa Grande, appreciating the conviviality of the surroundings, and enjoying the generous spaces available, enabling you to get together or to isolate yourself for meditation. Do not miss the breathtaking views of Nardò from the highest terraces!

For more information on the Casa Grande, see also the description of La Corte, L’Agrumeto and La Botte, and do not hesitate to contact us.

casa-grande-ground-floor-small

 

la-casa-grande-first-floor

 

Real Time Analytics

NARDÒSALENTO

La Casa Grande

Description

  • Jusqu'à 13 personnes
  • Grande cour intérieure
  • Jardins d'agrumes
  • Piscine/jacuzzi
  • Terrasses panoramiques
  • Wifi gratuit
  • Airco/chauffage
  • Buanderie

La Casa Grande est la maison idéale si vous séjournez jusqu’à 13 personnes. Située en plein centre historique de Nardò, à deux pas de la merveilleuse Piazza Salandra, elle offre de très vastes espaces comprenants 6 chambres doubles et une chambre simple. Plus de 440 m2 d’espaces intérieurs et  750 m2 d’espaces extérieurs  sont à votre disposition pour un séjour « a la grande » !

La Corte, l’Agrumeto et le loft La Botte sont les trois habitations historiques qui composent la Casa Grande.  Bien qu’indépendantes et autonomes, elles sont contiguës et s’articulent harmonieusement autour de plusieurs jardins d’agrumes, de cours intérieures et de patios. Pour vos repas au grand complet, La Corte dispose de la cuisine la plus spacieuse avec îlot central, d’une salle à manger avec une belle table 19ème de style anglais à rallonges, et d’une immense table de jardin en bois d’olivier massif pour les dîners sous les étoiles. Pour un moment de détente, un apéritif en terrasse, un bain de soleil sous l’oranger, vous trouverez toujours l’endroit qui vous correspond. La piscine/jacuzzi dans son maquis méditerranéen fera le bonheur de tous.

La Casa Grande se prête aussi bien aux retrouvailles d’un séjour en famille, aux escapades entre amis, ou encore aux stages de yoga ou aux ateliers d’écriture. Dans le cas où vous nécessiteriez d’une salle plus grande, nous pourrions vous proposer des solutions en centre historique et dans les campagnes avoisinantes, au beau milieu des champs d’oliviers.

Voici un petit plan destiné à vous guider au travers de ce dédale de patios, de pièces voûtées, de jardins, de cours intérieures, de terrasses et de tous ces espaces remis en valeur par des rénovations minutieuses, respectant l’ancien et intégrant une touche de contemporanéité.

À la Casa Grande vous vous sentirez rapidement chez vous, partageriez la convivialité des lieux, tout en maintenant une liberté de mouvement ou une possibilité d’isolement que seul les grands espaces permettent. Ne manquez les vues imprenables sur Nardò depuis les terrasses les plus surélevées !

Pour plus d’informations sur la Casa Grande, consultez également les descriptifs de La Corte, L’Agrumeto et de la Botte , et n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

casa-grande-ground-floor-small

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

la-casa-grande-first-floor